• Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)
  • Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)
  • Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)
  • Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)
  • Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)
  • Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)

Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Cordless 14.4V/18V Portable Torch/Inspection Lamp with Tilting Head (Body Only) 600368000

Product Code: MEB-ULA144-18LEDN

Ex VAT £ 18.99

Inc VAT £ 22.79

Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Cordless 14.4V/18V Portable Torch/Inspection Lamp with Tilting Head (Body Only) 600368000

£22.79

in stock

In Stock

24h Dispatch

Next Working Day Delivery* Order before 3pm

Metabo Battery Offer
View Product Details   down View Delivery Info   down

trusted shops

 

Description

Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED Inspection Lamp 14.4V/18V (Naked)

The Metabo ULA 14.4-18 LED cordless work torch is compatible with all Li-Power and LiHD slide-on 14.4V and 18V batteries. It's robust, compact and lightweight so it's ideal for the job site and easy to carry around. It'll last all day on the job if you use it with a 18V 3Ah battery or better!

Metabo Free Battery

UK residents only. Excludes Republic of Ireland.

Supplied With

  • Light body only (batteries and charger NOT INCLUDED)
  • Metabo Full Service - special 3 year warranty including wear and tear, plus theft insurance. Registration required here. (1 year warranty as standard.) The Full Service is only offered with cordless products purchased from a Metabo LiHD partner - we’re one of a select few in the UK. See the Metabo Warranty section on this page for more details.

Best Features of the Metabo ULA Inspection Light

  • Dual voltage: use 14.4V or 18V batteries for increased flexibility
  • Powerful LED for bright, uniform illumination of the work area
  • Compact and lightweight for easy use, storage and transportation
  • Robust aluminium die-cast housing to withstand tough site conditions and demanding applications
  • The lamp head can be tilted and locked in 12 different positions
  • Versatile use: this Metabo LED inspection lamp can be hand-held, stand alone on a flat surface or be suspended using the swivelling hook
  • Extremely long runtime of up to 19.8 hours per battery charge

Technical Spec.

  • Battery voltage: 14.4V or 18V
  • Battery type: Li-Power or LiHD slide-on
  • Max. operating time per battery charge
    14.4V 2.0Ah: 4.5 hrs
    14.4V 4.0Ah: 9 hrs
    18V 2.0Ah: 6.4 hrs
    18V 4.0Ah: 12.7 hrs
    18V 5.2Ah: 16.5 hrs
    18V 3.1Ah LiHD: 10 hrs
    18V 5.5Ah LiHD: 17.6 hrs
    18V 6.2Ah LiHD: 19.8 hrs
  • Max. luminous flux: 280 lm
  • Weight (without battery): 390g
  • Part no: Metabo ULA14.4-18LED / 600368000

Metabo Warranty

Metabo Full Service - Special 3 Year Wear & Tear Warranty

Metabo have selected a few LiHD Partners for the whole of the UK - and we’re one of them! This means that you receive a special 3 year warranty with wear and tear repairs included when you purchase any cordless Metabo product from us (machine, battery or charger). It also includes theft insurance, so you get a special discount if you're the victim of theft (a crime reference is required). You must register your product here within 4 weeks of purchase to receive the warranty. See full details and Metabo’s Terms and Conditions here.

Metabo LiHD Partner

Metabo XXL 3 Year Warranty

Metabo XXL Warranty

Metabo offer a standard 3 year warranty with all of their batteries. They offer a standard 1 year warranty with all of their machines and chargers. You can extend this to a 3 year warranty by registering your product here within 4 weeks of purchase.

Note: Due to the nature of their application, accessories and consumables do not have a wear and tear guarantee or warranty. If you are unhappy with your product then you can contact Metabo directly to discuss this.

Delivery

Delivery Info

 

FREE Delivery

FREE UK DELIVERY
Over £99*

Next Day Delivery

NEXT WORKING DAY DELIVERY
Order by 3pm (only if in stock)

1 Hour Time Slot

1 HOUR TIME SLOT
via text alert

Delivered 6 Days a Week

Delivery 6 days a week
Monday - Saturday

 

Online Deliveries

OK & operating as normal

In-store

Click & Collect Only

  • Reserve your items by ordering on our website via our click & collect option (item must be in stock to collect)
  • Please wait till we've contacted you with a time slot so we can ensure social distancing (collection usually ready 1 hr after order placed)

See here for details > In-store Restrictions

 

Ireland & Northern Ireland - We are sorry we are currently unable to ship to these areas. We hope to be able to supply to you again very soon.

 

FREE Delivery

to UK mainland when you spend £99 (up to 30kg).

You can test your delivery postcode at the first step of the checkout.

A surcharge applies for orders which include a 'bulky' item/where the total weight is over 30kg. A 'bulky' item will highlight itself on the product description page. A surcharge also applies for orders that are being delivered to a UK offshore postcode. This surcharge is discounted when you spend over £99.

 

Order by 3pm for Next Working Day Delivery

Our working days are Monday - Friday.

Only for in-stock items (on the product description page it will display either 'Next Day' or '3-4 Days Dispatch'). Order by 2pm for single items which trigger a 'Freight Rate' surcharge at the checkout (e.g. heavy generators, table saws). Please allow an extra day for Scottish Highlands postcodes. Freight items can't be delivered offshore.

 

NEW Cheaper Delivery - £2.99

Untracked 3-5 working day delivery (small parcels).

We can now provide low-cost delivery for certain small parcels of up to 2kg for orders under £99. This service is provided by Royal Mail on a 3-5 working day service (if in stock). It's applicable on accessories from Bosch, Festool, DeWalt, Trend, Fein and Makita.

 

- Our deliveries are very easy to track, plus you'll get a handy 1 hour delivery window so you know when to expect your items. You'll receive a tracking number with your 'order dispatched' email.

 

- Your VAT invoice is always in the box with your goods.

 

- Your goods are always securely packaged when leaving our store. We strive to ensure your goods reach you in prime condition.

 

Our main couriers is DPD. We use DPD for the vast majority of our deliveries. APC and TNT handle other specific types of deliveries for us. In poor weather conditions, the couriers may experience delays which are out of our control, however we will help you in every way possible to track progress.

 

- Delivery to construction/job sites is possible but done so at your own risk. Our service can deliver to an address but we cannot guarantee delivery to a specific person or location at the address. Detailed courier instructions/contact number are recommended to pass to the courier for best results.

 

Prices

UK Standard Delivery (Goods below 30kg)

UK Mainland
UK Standard - Next Day - (orders over £99) FREE
UK Standard - Next Day - (orders below £99) £6.95
UK Standard - Next Day before Noon - (over £99) £7.99
UK Standard - Next Day before Noon - (below £99) £14.95
Scottish Highlands
Scottish Highlands - 1-2 Day (orders over £99) FREE
Scottish Highlands - 1-2 Day (orders below £99) £6.95
UK Mainland - Saturday Premium
UK Saturday Premium - (over £99) £24.00
UK Saturday Premium - (below £99) £30.95
UK Offshore

Northern Ireland, Scottish Islands & other UK Islands

UK Offshore - 2 Day (over £99) £15.00
UK Offshore - 2 Day (below £99) £21.95
Channel Islands

Channel Islands

Channel Islands - 2 Working Day (over £99) £15.00
Channel Islands - 2 Working Day (below £99) £21.95
Order includes Paslode nails/gas:
Channel Islands - 3-5 Working Day (over £99) £66.00
Channel Islands - 3-5 Working Day (below £99) £72.95

 

UK Freight Delivery (Goods over 30kg)

UK Mainland
UK Freight - Next Day £20.00
Scottish Highlands & UK Offshore
Highlands Freight - 2/3 day £50.00 Offshore Freight Unavailable

It's unsafe to lift anything above 30kg, so a pallet is required to transport these goods.

 

Want Faster Delivery?

UK - Next Working Day Before Noon for in-stock items and only on weekdays. Orders placed after 3pm on Thursday are received on Monday morning. Orders placed after 3pm on Friday are received on Tuesday morning.

UK - Saturday Premium for in-stock items ordered between 3pm Thursday - 3pm Friday to be received on Saturday. No Sunday deliveries.

 

Click & Collect - Glasgow Store

COVID-19 Update: AVAILABLE with restrictions

Please wait until we contact you with a time slot for collection. Card payments only.

Want to collect in Glasgow? Reserve online and pick up at your convenience:

1. Add any in-stock items to your basket on our website

2. Select 'Collection - Glasgow Store' at the checkout

3. Enter your name, contact number and email address

4. Collect and pay in store (within 2 business days)

 

Delivery to Europe - Ireland Only

Delivery is available to Ireland. We're currently unable to ship items above 30kg. You must place your order with VAT added, then we will refund your VAT upon confirmation of your VAT number. We advise you to email your VAT number to sales@kelvinpowertools.com immediately after placing your order.

Irish Republic
2-Day Delivery £12.00

 

All of our delivery charges are as per the costs from the courier. We always strive to improve on these.

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Get the latest news, special offers and up-coming events from Kelvin Power Tools delivered direct to your inbox.